The United Republic of Tanzania



Tanzania Investment Centre (TIC) would like to inform the public that it has opened four (4) new zonal offices. The new zonal offices are the Eastern Zone which will be in Dar es Salaam within the Regional Commissioner’s Office Block along Kawawa Road covering Dar es Salaam and Coast Regions. The Southern Zone Office is in Mtwara within the Regional Commissioner’s Office Block which is along Tanu Road covering Mtwara, Lindi and Ruvuma regions. The Western Zone office is in Kigoma within the Regional Commissioner’s Office Block located along Lumumba Road targeting Kigoma, Tabora,Katavi and Rukwa regions. The Central Zone Office is in Dodoma Region within the Municipal Building along CDA Road servicing Dodoma, Morogoro and Singida regions.

The Centre has other zonal offices in Moshi which focuses on  Kilimanjaro,Arusha,Tanga and Manyara regions; Mwanza which supports investors in Mwanza, Shinyanga, Geita, Simiyu, Kagera and Mara regions and  Mbeya that targets Mbeya,Songwe, njoimbe,and Iringa regions. 

Expansion of zonal office network aims at moving TIC services closer to the people and enhancing services delivery.

For additional information you may visit our website (


Social Medias

Copyright ©2018 Tanzania Investment Centre.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed, and Maintained by Tanzania Investment Centre(TIC)